Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Fabrizio Lombardi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 settembre 2018

    Relax totale, in stile giapponese e con massima privacy.

    Location bellissima, stanza con giardino e onsen privato all'aperto. Attenzione maniacale nel servizio, tutto perfetto. Alzerei un minimo la qualità del cibo, non che non sia buono ma per essere da 10 ci vorrebbe un piccolo sforzo.
    Eleonora
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 luglio 2018
    Un’oasi di pace e relax. Sembra di entrare in un’altra dimensione!! Esperienza unica! Cibo incredibile (la colazione un pó estrema per i gusti occidentali, ma comunque impeccabile!). Consigliamo vivamente la camera con onsen privato!!!e per Una coccola in più, niente di meglio di un massaggio nella piccola spa disponibile!
    Travelling Simon
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 settembre 2018

    A peaceful stay in Hakone

    Some mosquitos in the region but not really specific to the ryokan.
    Staff super attentive, beautiful interior and gardens, quiet surroundings and fabulous traditional Japanese dinner and breakfast
    Dheera
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 settembre 2018

    Very happy

    Have to walk up to the hill.
    Onsen, staff, and clean.
    Judi
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2018
    It is very clean. The view is beautiful .the service is great.
    Sarah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 settembre 2018
    The location is on a steep hill, so walking up and down wasn’t fun when arriving and leaving.
    The hot spring was nice, a bit small and not much view. It was a fun experience, a bit pricey so something you want to do like once. We were satisfied and I wish we stayed longer.
    Joanne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2018
    Very personal and attentive service in a family home. The beauty and simplicity of the rooms were comfortable and rekaxing and the quality and presentation of Japanese breakfast and dinner were exceptional. A very special experience we thoroughly enjoyed.
    Chun Wah
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2018
    Staff was friendly and offered a lot of help to us. We were taken care of well from the moment we enter the hotel to when we left being refreshed. The food was absolutely brilliant (both breakfast and dinner) with professional service by hotel staff during the meal. The private and public onsen was relaxing and clean with all the necessary equipment provided.
    Ning
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Xuan Guo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 agosto 2018
    You need to climb a very steep slope to access the ryokan. Even though the hotel provides shuttle to and from the motohakoneko, you will still need to climb the slope occasionally.
    Everything else is wonderful. Staffs are warm and food is great, and you have access to the comfortable onsen both in your room and in the public onsen baths. The location is superb, you can access hakone shrine and other attractions located on the south of Lake Ashi by walking.
    Anna
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 luglio 2018

    Serene beauty and welcoming hosts

    The food was beautifully presented, but some of it was - to our Western palates - not as tasty as it looked. F
    Loved the size of the room - we received an upgrade. Loved the private open-air onsen and the service - helpful to a fault, polite and really friendly. Beautiful view from the room. or us, visiting this part of Japan was an once - in - a lifetime experience, which is why we'll probably not revisit the place. But highly recommended for special occasiona, like a honeymoon..
    Hing Ling Betty
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 luglio 2018

    A traditional ryokan near Moto-Hakone, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

    We loved our stay at Hananoyado Fukuya. Our hosts were very kind and accomodating. Our room was a traditional Japanese room and it was clean, massive and had a serene view of the trees. What a joy to escape from the city life, sipping green tea sitting on the tatami and watching the rain and wind. The en-suite outdoor onsen exceeded our expectations, it was very clean and private, with right temperature, a bonus to be able to have a short dip anytime, even though their public onsen can also be used privately during the evening. The dinner and breakfast were very delicately and thoughtfully made (some dishes were a pleasant surprise which showed the thoughtfulness of the chef!) and served by our host. I wished the menu was in Japanese (it was in English) to complete the whole atmosphere. We were sad to leave for the airport early the next day but we would love to visit again, thank you!
    CHEN
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 giugno 2018
    In this lovely exclusive place, we met all we could think of of Japan traditional hot spring. And do not miss the old pine lane of Hakone right out of your door!
    KKRChan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 giugno 2018

    Such an excellent experience and love to stay there again.

    none.
    The staffs service very good, they take care everything we need with very high standard. The dinner and breakfast they served in room are excellent too.There is a open air private osen in our room, we all love it
    Debora
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 maggio 2018

    Top notch service!

    The hill leading up to the ryokan is extremely steep so be prepared for an intense workout.
    Spent two nights here to enjoy all that Hakone has to offer. I paid a hefty price but I attribute the cost to the scenery, maintenance, service, onsen, scrumptious kaiseki breakfast&dinner meals, and location (near Moto Hakone port, where you can purchase Odakyu's 2 or 3 day FreePass & catch the sightseeing "pirate ship"). 3/4 up the climb to this ryokan, I was warmly greeted by a kind gentleman who came down to assist with lugging my baggage up the remainder of the way. He gave me a welcome cup of matcha tea and a sweet upon check in. Thereafter, daily tea or coffee and a sweet is also provided. Everything in this charming little ryokan with only 6 guest rooms is kept immaculately clean. The bathroom's facial cleansing oil, facial moisturizer, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and other toiletries were high quality and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. Floor futon bedding was basic and clean. Onsen is usually public and segregated by sex, however, "family hours" between 8pm-7am allow you and your guest(s) to use the onsen privately if it is not already in use by other guests staying at the ryokan. The sulphur in the onsen was an interesting touch. The best meals I had during my entire two week trip to Japan was here. Because I am allergic to shellfish, the chef took great care to adjust my dishes to omit shellfish. Enjoyed my stay and especially loved the staff at Hananoyado Fukuya. I believe we were assisted by Kiyoko and Ling who always went the extra mile to make us happy. Kiyoko's English was very basic so she used her iPad's Google translate to communicate with us--so nifty. Ling spoke good English and was every bit as thoughtful as Kiyoko. They and all other ryokan staff members provided excellent, amazing, stellar service and treated us like royalty. Thank you Hananoyado Fukuya. You are fantastic!
    mochisfamily
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalia
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    William Mosley
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
Caricamento recensioni...